At the Center of Research
in the Western Pacific

Project Team

Terry J. Donaldson, Ph.D.

Terry Donaldson

Professor of Ichthyology 
Project Director and Principal Investigator, Guam EPSCoR

Tel: 671-735-2187 
Fax: 671-734-6767 
 
terryjdonaldson@gmail.com 
tdonaldson@triton.uog.edu
tdonaldson@guamepscor.uog.edu

University of Guam Marine Laboratory 
UOG Station, Mangilao, Guam 96923 USA 

 


John A. Peterson, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President, GSRSP University of Guam
Guam EPSCoR Co-Principal Investigator

Tel:  671-734-6912
Fax: 671-734-3676 

japeterson@fulbrightmail.org

UOG Station
Mangilao, Guam 96923

Read Biosketch



Austin J. Shelton III, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Extension & Outreach
Guam EPSCoR Co-Principal Investigator (Education, Outreach, and Diversity)

671-735-2142
shelton@triton.uog.edu

UOG Station
Mangilao, Guam 96923

Read Biosketch



Bastian Bentlage, Ph.D.

Bastian Bentlage

Assistant Professor of Bioinformatics
Guam EPSCoR Co-Principal Investigator (Research)


Tel: 671-735-0320
Fax: 671-734-6767 

bentlageb@guamepscor.uog.edu

University of Guam Marine Laboratory 
UOG Station, Mangilao, Guam 96923 USA 

Read Biosketch

 


Sarah Lemer, Ph.D.


Senior Research Faculty of Genomics

Tel: 671-735-2948
Fax: 671-734-6767 

lemers@guamepscor.uog.edu

University of Guam Marine Laboratory 
UOG Station, Mangilao, Guam 96923 USA 

 


David Combosch, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Population Genetics

Tel: 671-735-2696
Fax: 671-734-6767 

comboschd@guamepscor.uog.edu
comboschd@triton.uog.edu

University of Guam Marine Laboratory 
UOG Station, Mangilao, Guam 96923 USA 
          

 

Atsushi Fujimura, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Oceanography

Tel: 671-735-2190
Fax: 671-734-6767 

fujimuraa@guamepscor.uog.edu
fujimuraa@triton.uog.edu

University of Guam Marine Laboratory 
UOG Station, Mangilao, Guam 96923 USA

 

David Burdick

Biorepository Manager

Tel: 671-735-2186
Fax: 671-734-6767

burdickdr@hotmail.com

University of Guam Marine Laboratory 
UOG Station, Mangilao, Guam 96923 USA 

Read Biosketch



Mellani Lubuag

Mellani Lubuag

Program Manager

Tel: 671-735-0309
Fax: 671-735-0296

lubuagm@guamepscor.uog.edu
lubuagm@triton.uog.edu

303 University Drive, UOG Station
Mangilao, Guam 96913



Johanna Pangelinan

Johanna Pangelinan

Grant Specialist

Tel: 671-735-0301
Fax: 671-735-0296

pangelinanj4811@triton.uog.edu

303 University Drive, UOG Station
Mangilao, Guam 96913


John I. Borja

John Borja

Science Communicator

Tel: 671-787-9802
Fax: 671-735-0296

borjaj@uog.edu

303 University Drive, UOG Station 
Mangilao, Guam 96913


Kyle Santos

Kyle Santos

Science Communicator 

Tel: 671-735-0301
Fax: 671-735-0296

santoskc@triton.uog.edu

303 University Drive, UOG Station 
Mangilao, Guam 96913